Officers & Committees

2023-2024 Officers

PRESIDENT

Clarence Harlow
Santa Barbara
charlow@sbcourts.org

VICE PRESIDENT

Vacant

TREASURER

Joe Yniquez
Stanislaus
joe.yniquez@stanct.org

SECRETARY

Vacant

Members at Large

Large Counties

Catherine McCoy
San Diego
catherine.mccoy@sdcourt.ca.gov

Eden Berrospe
Orange
eberrospe@occourts.org

Rebecca Haagensen
Tulare
rhaagensen@tulare.courts.ca.gov

Erika Villarreal
San Bernardino
evillarreal@sb.court.org

Maisha Elie
Los Angeles
melie@lacourt.org

Ismael Armenta
Santa Clara
iarmenta@scscourt.org

Jennifer Medina
Sacramento
medinaj@saccourt.ca.gov 

Small Counties

Carl Neal
Linn County (Oregon)
carl.neal@ojd.state.or.us